Bestyrelse

Formand:
Christian Kunsemuller

Nyvej 1, 4330 Hvalsø
Mobil: 26 82 45 79
email: christian@mudnrace.dk

Christian K

————————————————-

Næstformand:

Jan Karkov

Æbleager 7, 4330 Hvalsø
Mobil: 30 75 12 77

email: jan@mudnrace.dk

jan-k-bestyrelse

————————————————–

Kasserer:
Flemming Laursen

Melissehaven 7, 4330 Hvalsø
email: flemming@mudnrace.dk

flemming-kasserer

—————————————————

Kenney Strøm

Kvarmløsevej 155, 4340 Tølløse
Mobil: 29 22 32 81
email: Kenney@mudnrace.dk

instruktør_kursus_dgi_aug_2015_027

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

—————————————————–

 

Jakob Solberg Wohlgemuth

Merianhaven 4, 4330 Hvalsø

email: jacob@mudnrace

Jacob

——————————————————-

Lina Justesen

Laurbærhaven 20, 4330 Hvalsø
Mobil: 26 23 52 46
email: lina@mudnrace.dk

lina-bestyrelse

——————————————————-

Thomas Villadsen

Hyldevænget 13, 4060 Kr.Såby
Mobil: 20 62 33 87
email: thomas@mudnrace.dk

thomas-villadsen-bestyrelse

——————————————————–

 

 Suppleanter:

Majer

Bentsenvej 27, 4330 Hvalsø
email: majer@mudnrace.dk

majer-bestyrelse

——————————————————–

Lars Emil Henningsen

Søparken 3, 4000 Roskilde
email: lars@mudnrace.dk

lars-emil-bestyrelse